Student Leadership Team

Leadership in our modern age requires great strength and courage, strength to be the person each of us is called to be. We aspire to be true to the values of Christ and to our own family values, to have the courage to stand up and challenge mediocrity and to speak out against injustice.

Central to the idea of leadership is the concept of service within the school and the wider community. The Student Leadership structure at St John Paul College encourages all students to undertake steps within the Student Award Scheme to enable them to access leadership roles within the College. The flavour of leadership varies from school to school. At St John Paul College, we define leaders as individuals who can influence those around them to be better people, better students and more committed members of our community.

College Captains and Vice Captains

All students wishing to hold a leadership position must have maintained a level 6 or be on level 7.


Oates, Flynn
Andrews, Riley
Nulty, William
Nichols, Koko
Flynn Oates Riley Andrews William Nulty Koko Nichols
Captains Vice-Captains
Student Representative Council

All students wishing to become a member of the SRC must have maintained a level 4 or 5 throughout the calendar year.

Year 8 

Year 9

Year 10

Year 11

Year 12

Jasper Harris

Rhyse Ward

Tazmyn White

Layla Woodcock

Jacob Chappell

Brock Fardell

Jerri Boggett

Daniela Recinos Garcia

Jonathan Chojnowski

Kayla Hallawell

Louis White

Amelie Suokallio

Dayna Loy

Makaylah Beatty

Rylan Jones

Lana Wirth

House Captains

The House Captains work closely with the Student Leadership Team and Student Representative Council.


Chayton Chang

Isabella Crawford

Jade Newton

Dayna Loy

Edie Mezzetti

Monique Hill

Riley Woods

Ethan Dawson

Isla Martin

Bridie Third

Billy Rawling

Samuel Hewitt

Ruby Lawlor

"I am the Way, the Truth and the Life"  (John 14:6)

St John Paul College, Coffs Harbour