LEADERS OF LEARNING

Principal Michael Carniato sjpccoffs@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Assistant Principal Mission
Staff and Student Wellbeing
Michael Stubbs michael.stubbs@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Assistant Principal
Learning and Teaching
James Furey james.furey@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Leader of School Evangelisation Brendan Goswell brendan.goswell@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Catechesis Caroline Doyle caroline.doyle@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Curriculum Claudia Brown claudia.brown@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Leader of Pedagogy Leanne Gennat leanne.gennat@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Pastoral Care Richard O'Connor richard.oconnor@lism.catholic.edu.au
Careers Paul Corsalini paul.corsalini@lism.catholic.edu.au 
English Louise Maybury louise.maybury@lism.catholic.edu.au 
English Assistant Janine Sawtell janine.sawtell@lism.catholic.edu.au 
History Bridget Punch bridget.punch@lism.catholic.edu.au 
HSIE Amanda Martin amanda.martin@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Languages Kirsten Binnie kirsten.binnie@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Learning Technologies and Teacher Librarian Sharon Brennan sharon.brennan@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Literacy/Numeracy Paul Hewitt paul.hewitt@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Mathematics Steve Verbruggen steve.verbruggen@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Mathematics Assistant Carolyn King carolyn.king@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Music and Drama Mark Hoare mark.hoare@lism.catholic.edu.au 
PDHPE Kurt Marle kurt.marle@lism.catholic.edu.au 
PDHPE Assistant Will Gregson will.gregson@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Science Toby Holmes toby.holmes@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Science Assistant Chris Keipert chris.keipert@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Student Services Cathy Conroy cathy.conroy@lism.catholic.edu.au 
TAS Patrick Gleeson patrick.gleeson@lism.catholic.edu.au 
TAS - computing Lance Smith lance.smith@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Visual Arts Vicki Foggiato vicki.foggiato@lism.catholic.edu.au 
VET Jo-Anne Benten jo-anne.benten@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Sports Co-ordinator Danielle McAra danielle.mcara@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Year 7 Co-ordinator Nick Haworth nick.haworth@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Year 8 Co-ordinator Lauren Woodward lauren.woodward@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Year 9 Co-ordinator Alana Johnson alana.johnson@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Year 10 Co-ordinator Mark Sultana mark.sultana@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Year 11 Co-ordinator Tony Abbotts tony.abbotts@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Year 12 Co-ordinator Mark Coster mark.coster@lism.catholic.edu.au 

"I am the Way, the Truth and the Life"  (John 14:6)

St John Paul College, Coffs Harbour